| Kobolds Clobbered!|
|Your bold strike against the kobold tribe has left them scattered.|
|Use when a Reptile Monster Card is drawn.|
|Discard the Monster Card.|
|This boon can be used only once per adventure.|
|SOURCE||Wrath of Ashardalon™|
Wizards of the Coast, Dungeons & Dragons, D&D, D&D® Adventure System, and their logos are trademarks of Wizards of the Coast LLC in the United States and other countries. ©2017 Wizards. All Rights Reserved.
This Wiki is not affiliated with, endorsed, sponsored, or specifically approved by Wizards of the Coast LLC. This Wiki may use the trademarks and other intellectual property of Wizards of the Coast LLC, which is permitted under Wizards' Fan Site Policy. For example, DUNGEONS & DRAGONS®, D&D®, and D&D® Adventure System are trademarks of Wizards of the Coast and D&D® Adventure System core rules, game mechanics, characters and their distinctive likenesses are the property of the Wizards of the Coast. For more information about Wizards of the Coast or any of Wizards' trademarks or other intellectual property, please visit their website at (www.wizards.com).