FANDOM


Inspiring Advice
Fighter Utility Power
You encourage your teammate to fight on.
Use when a Hero misses a Monster with an attack.
The Hero rerolls the attack.
If the attack misses, do not flip this card over.
SOURCE Wrath of Ashardalon™
NUMBER 18/200

From Wrath of Ashardalon™ FAQ: A Hero may use this power only once per attack. If the attack still misses, you cannot expend this power again this turn.


Wizards of the Coast, Dungeons & Dragons, D&D, D&D® Adventure System, and their logos are trademarks of Wizards of the Coast LLC in the United States and other countries. ©2017 Wizards. All Rights Reserved.
This Wiki is not affiliated with, endorsed, sponsored, or specifically approved by Wizards of the Coast LLC. This Wiki may use the trademarks and other intellectual property of Wizards of the Coast LLC, which is permitted under Wizards' Fan Site Policy. For example, DUNGEONS & DRAGONS®, D&D®, and D&D® Adventure System are trademarks of Wizards of the Coast and D&D® Adventure System core rules, game mechanics, characters and their distinctive likenesses are the property of the Wizards of the Coast. For more information about Wizards of the Coast or any of Wizards' trademarks or other intellectual property, please visit their website at (www.wizards.com).

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.