FANDOM


Consecrated Ground
Cleric Utility Power
You sanctify the ground around you, warding it from evil.
Use this power during your Hero Phase instead of attacking.
Choose a tile within 1 tile of you. If there is a marker on that tile, discard it.
Place the Consecrated Ground marker on the chosen tile. The next time you would place an Encounter marker on that tile, discard that Encounter Card and do not draw a new Encounter Card. Then discard the Consecrated Ground marker.
SOURCE Castle Ravenloft™
NUMBER 9/200

Wizards of the Coast, Dungeons & Dragons, D&D, D&D® Adventure System, and their logos are trademarks of Wizards of the Coast LLC in the United States and other countries. ©2017 Wizards. All Rights Reserved.
This Wiki is not affiliated with, endorsed, sponsored, or specifically approved by Wizards of the Coast LLC. This Wiki may use the trademarks and other intellectual property of Wizards of the Coast LLC, which is permitted under Wizards' Fan Site Policy. For example, DUNGEONS & DRAGONS®, D&D®, and D&D® Adventure System are trademarks of Wizards of the Coast and D&D® Adventure System core rules, game mechanics, characters and their distinctive likenesses are the property of the Wizards of the Coast. For more information about Wizards of the Coast or any of Wizards' trademarks or other intellectual property, please visit their website at (www.wizards.com).

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.