| Ceremony Progresses!|
|The mystical portal slowly flickers to life!|
|This card cannot be canceled.|
| If the Vast Gate marker is not in play, discard this card.|
Remove 1 Time token from the Vast Gate. If you remove the last token, you lose!
|Draw an additional Encounter Card, then place this card on top of the Encounter Card deck.|
|SOURCE||Wrath of Ashardalon™|
Wizards of the Coast, Dungeons & Dragons, D&D, D&D® Adventure System, and their logos are trademarks of Wizards of the Coast LLC in the United States and other countries. ©2017 Wizards. All Rights Reserved.
This Wiki is not affiliated with, endorsed, sponsored, or specifically approved by Wizards of the Coast LLC. This Wiki may use the trademarks and other intellectual property of Wizards of the Coast LLC, which is permitted under Wizards' Fan Site Policy. For example, DUNGEONS & DRAGONS®, D&D®, and D&D® Adventure System are trademarks of Wizards of the Coast and D&D® Adventure System core rules, game mechanics, characters and their distinctive likenesses are the property of the Wizards of the Coast. For more information about Wizards of the Coast or any of Wizards' trademarks or other intellectual property, please visit their website at (www.wizards.com).